Government in Potwin

Mayor Dean Schmidt (620)752-3359
City Council Members:
Adam Johnson
Marilyn Brown
Amanda Knowles
James Howell
Marci Macy

City Hall
207 N Randall
Potwin Kansas 67123
(620)752-3324 fax
Send Email

City Employees
City Clerk Sherri Wedel
City Treasurer Tonya Taber
City Maintenance Bill Lappan
City Attorney Alan Joseph

Post Office
103 E Marshall

Librarian Tonya Taber
110 N Randall

Proud of Our Past – Looking Forward to the Future